top of page

△ Emma's △

It's always nice to have a little coffee shop near your house, weather it be Starbucks or a privately owned place. My little coffee place is called Emma's! Its a small privately owned place with super nice workers and a beautiful interior. Recently iv became a regular, I always get a pomegranate iced tea and banana chocolate chip muffin... almost every one that works here knows my order when I walk through the door! Once me and my dad decided to walk their... in a giant blizzard, and funny enough when we got their it turned out to be closed. Thankfully the nice people that were still cleaning up let us in and gave us free tea till our ride got there, what nice people! All i'm saying is that its great to have a cozy little place to go when you need and i'm grateful to have Emma's as mine!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page