top of page

△ A NEW SUMMER △

As you may know I just finished 6th grade, which means my summer has started! Although I do have an amount of camps... I still have a full summer to enjoy with my friends and family! I am an only child which means my parents mean a lot to me, so I am very exited to spend more time with them. I recently got a new bike which I must say was a great investment. I use my bike almost everyday and even got my parents to start riding again. I think biking is such a fun and healthy thing and will certainly be a big time waster during the summer. One of the camps I am really looking forward to is Camp Allegheny! It is an all girls camp and is... well amazing! The counselors are great and I still keep in contact with some of them them to this day, not only are the counselors great, but all the campers as well, everyone is so sweet there and I look forward to it every year! △ THIS IS A LINK TO THE CAMPS SITE http://campalleghanyforgirls.com/ △ So heres to an awesome summer and don't forget to look out for my other posts!

♥ Alex!

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page